Peacocks bird dress (or discovering Polyvore…)

I’ve just discovered Polyvore, which lets you create outfits from hundreds of different brands! I ordered this fantastic bird dress from Peacocks last week, after seeing it on About Your Dress, and this is how I’m planning on wearing it (except my Radley is a beautiful reddy-orange colour!)

I think I might do a weekly ‘Allie’s fashion tips’ feature (in the style of Jesse’s ‘This week, I ‘ave bin mostly wearing…’ from The Fast Show, naturally!)

2 thoughts on “Peacocks bird dress (or discovering Polyvore…)

Leave a Reply

